groovy groove

Groovy Groove from the album Jesse Jones Jr.: Father of Scat Hop

© copyright 2010 Funkatology Records LLC
Jesse Jones Jr.: saxophones, vocals, scat and “scat hop”
Hugh Jarvis Hitchcock (producer): drum programming, all basses, keyboards, rhythm guitars
Ike Woods: lead and rhythm guitars
Val Woods: female vocals
Dennis Sierra: lead guitars
Joe Collado: conga and latin percussion
Produced, engineered, mixed by Hugh Jarvis Hitchcock for Funkatology Records LLC